The following titles will be assigned to the winners
Senior World Champion 50+
Senior Women World Champion 50+
Senior World Champion 65+
Senior Women World Champion 65+

The title of “Grandmaster” will be given to the four winners (50+ men and women; 65+ men and women) of the 27° Senior World Championship 50+ and 65+.